< Return to News

Director Elections

Director Elections are open this Spring. Two seats are available for the Rocky Mountain Supply Board. The first representing Gallatin, Park and Sweet Grass Counties. The second representing Madison, Beaverhead, Jefferson, Silver Bow and Powell Counties. Incumbents are seeking reelection. If you would like more information please contact your local Rocky Mountain Supply Director by 3/28/22, or call CEO Brad Gjermo (406) 388-4009.